top of page
Arena-Exterior-1.JPG

PUBLIC MEETINGS & NOTICES

PUBLIC MEETINGS

Meetings begin at 1:00 PM and will take place in the Caesars Superdome Claiborne Club Lounge , unless otherwise noted.

 

2023 LSED MEETING DATES

Thursday, February 9
Wednesday, March 22
Thursday, April 27 
Thursday, May 25 - Encore/Club 44
Thursday, June 22
Thursday, July 27
Thursday, August 24
Thursday, September 28
Thursday, October 26
Tuesday, November 28
Thursday, December 14

AGENDAS

All meetings are open to public as defined in La. R.S. 42:7. Agendas will be made available 24 hours prior to a meeting and minutes will be posted upon the Board's approval at the following month's meeting.

January 26, 2022
February 17, 2022
March 23, 2022
April 28, 2022
May 26, 2022
June 23, 2022
July 28, 2022
August 25, 2022
September 22, 2022
October 27, 2022
November 17, 2022
December 15, 2022
February 9, 2023
May 25, 2023
March 22, 2023
June 22, 2023
April 27, 2023
July 27, 2023
PUBLIC RECORDS AND REQUESTS

All Public Records requests must be submitted in writing to:
Louisiana Stadium & Exposition District 
ATTN Chairman Kyle France 
1500 Girod Street
New Orleans, LA 70113

Copies of the written request should be sent to:
Evan Holmes
1500 Girod Street
New Orleans, LA 70113

Shawn Bridgewater-Normand, Legal Counsel 
1100 Poydras Street, 2300 Energy Centre 
New Orleans, LA 70163

Modern Work Space
bottom of page