Arena-Exterior-1.JPG

PUBLIC MEETINGS & NOTICES

PUBLIC MEETINGS

Meetings begin at 1:00 PM and will take place in the Caesars Superdome Iberville Club Lounge , unless otherwise noted.

 

2022 LSED MEETING DATES

Wednesday, January 26 - to be held via Teams Webinar
Thursday, February 17 - to be held via Teams Webinar
Wednesday, March 23 - to be held in Encore in Champions Square
Thursday, April 28 - to be held in Encore in Champions Square
Thursday, May 26
Thursday, June 23
Thursday, July 28
Thursday, August 25
Thursday, September 22
Thursday October 27
Thursday, November 17
Thursday, December 15

AGENDAS

All meetings are open to public as defined in La. R.S. 42:7. Agendas will be made available 24 hours prior to a meeting and minutes will be posted upon the Board's approval at the following month's meeting.

January 26, 2022
February 17, 2022
March 23, 2022
April 28, 2022
May 26, 2022
June 23, 2022
July 28, 2022
August 25, 2022
September 22, 2022
October 27, 2022
November 17, 2022
December 15, 2022
PUBLIC RECORDS AND REQUESTS

All Public Records requests must be submitted in writing to:
Louisiana Stadium & Exposition District 
ATTN Chairman Kyle France 
1500 Girod Street
New Orleans, LA 70113

Copies of the written request should be sent to:
Evan Holmes
1500 Girod Street
New Orleans, LA 70113

Shawn Bridgewater-Normand, Legal Counsel 
1100 Poydras Street, 2300 Energy Centre 
New Orleans, LA 70163

Modern Work Space